Obálka titulu Roanoke  Girls

Roanoke Girls

Amy Engelová

Skladem

Expedujeme do 2 pracovních dnů.

233 Kč

Běžná cena: 259 Kč

Ušetříte: 26 Kč (10 %)


Popis: 1× kniha, brožovaná, 278 stran, 12,7 × 19,6 cm, anglicky

An explosive and boundary-pushing thriller perfect for fans of INTO THE WATER, THE GIRLS and Gillian Flynn. Everyone wants to be a Roanoke girl. But you won't when you know the truth... The Richard and Judy Book Club pick 2017 and the darkly...



Zpět na všechny kategorie