Obálka titulu Heartstopper Volume One

Heartstopper Volume One

Alice Osemanová

Není skladem

Titul není momentálně skladem.

296 Kč

Běžná cena: 329 Kč

Ušetříte: 33 Kč (10 %)


Popis: 1× kniha, brožovaná, 282 stran, 15,2 × 23,2 cm, anglicky

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. Soon to be a live-action Netflix...



Zpět na všechny kategorie