Obálka titulu Calling Major Tom

Calling Major Tom

David M. Barnett

Není skladem

Titul není momentálně skladem.

206 Kč

Běžná cena: 229 Kč

Ušetříte: 23 Kč (10 %)


Popis: 1× kniha, brožovaná, 290 stran, 13 × 19,7 cm, anglicky

An irresistible début novel of unlikely friendships and second chances, for readers who loved The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and The Rosie Project. 'I adored this book!' Ruth Hogan, author of The Keeper of Lost Things. A gorgeous,...



Zpět na všechny kategorie